France Embassy Islamabad – Visa Issuance for 22 Countries Across Europe, Americas and Africa

Traveling abroad is always exciting but having a Pakistani Passport, means you need a Visa to travel to most of the countries in the world. What if you have planned an international trip but there is no Embassy of that country in Pakistan.

Don’t worry, Now France Embassy Islamabad, Pakistan Issue Visas for 22 different countries including countries in Europe, Africa, South America, North America and Antarctica.

france embassy islamabad

List of countries whos visa is issued by France Embassy Islamabad

Travelers in Pakistan can apply for Short Stay Visa (for less than 90 days Visa) of these 22 countries through the French Embassy in Islamabad. We have separated the list of countries by their respective continent for better understanding.

  • Guadeloupe
  • Martinique
  • Saint Pierre et Miquelon
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Barthelemy
  • French Guiana
  • Mayotte
  • Reunion
  • Burkina Faso
  • Central African Republic
  • Ivory Coast
  • Djibouti
  • Gabon
  • Mauritania
  • Senegal
  • Togo
  • New Caledonia
  • French Polynesia
  • Wallis et Futuna
  • French Southern And Antarctic Lands

Visa Requirements may differ, follow the instructions on FRANCE VISA WIZARD or visit the website of Embassy of France in Pakistan for more information.

Leave a Comment